Sunday, 14 September 2014

Smoking Aces

Tuxedo Blazer: River Island 
Tailored Crop Top: Cameo Rose
Cigarette Pants: Missguided.Com
Gold Block Heels: New Look
Envelope Clutch: New Look

Wednesday, 10 September 2014

The Magic Three

Top: Missguided.Com
Skirt: Boohoo.Com
Shoes: New Look 
Bag: Primark 
Necklace: Topshop

Tuesday, 2 September 2014


Wide Brim Hat: New Look 
Tartan Dress: New Look 
Necklace: New Look 
Bag: Vintage 
Block Heels: New Look 

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Dull Skys And Palm Trees

Palm Tree Shirt: New Look 
Lux Leather Midi Skirt:
Studded Clutch: Primark 
Black Court Shoes: New Look 

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

The Black Sheep

T-Shirt Dress: H&M
Wet Look leggings: New Look 
Oversized Bag: H&M
Trainers: Nike Roshe Runs 
Watch: Michael Kors 
Sunglasses: Primark 
Lions Head Necklace: New Look 

Monday, 4 August 2014


Top: New look
Necklace: Top shop 
Midi Skirt: New look 
Bag: New look 
Sandals: New look 

Monday, 28 July 2014

Seaside & Sunny Skys

Eyelash Jumper: New Look
Top: Forever 21
Clutch: H&M
Skirt: H&M
Tights: Primark
Ankle Boots: New Look

Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Park life

Dress: New look boutique
Sandals: New look
Bag: Primark
Sunglasses: Primark
Watch: Michael Kors

Wednesday, 16 July 2014

Statement Blazers

Blazer: Primark
Camisole: New Look
Disco Pants: Camio Rose
Chealse Boots: New Look

Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Yellow Brick Road

Coat: Eyelash jumper New look
Earrings: Limited Edition
Camisole: F&F Tesco
Leggings: New Look
Heals: New Look